Knights Of Rizal

Contacts.

The Board 2015

KOR Diamond Chapter

From left to right

Sitting :
Sir Ronny Felix, KCR, Archivist & Editor Newsletter
Sir Paul Verloo, KCR
Sir Dominiek Segaert, KGOR
Sir Antonio Guansing, KGCR, Trustee
Sir Peter van Bogaert, KGOR, Advisor


Standing :
Sir Rik Van Tiggel, KCR, Deputy Pursuivant, Deputy Commander
Sir Danny Vandenbogaerde, KCR, Chapter Commander 2017 - 2018
Sir Roy De Mol, KCR, Exchequer, Deputy Commander
Sir Kris Van Thillo, KCR, Pursuivant

Sir Marc Helsen, KCR, Chanchellor, Deputy Chapter Commander

Sir Geert Verhaegen, KCR

Sir Herbert Cockx, KOR




Contact the board : board@knightsofrizal.be

Antonio Guansing, KGCR, Advisor, 0475/422861, guansing@telenet.be

Danny Vandenbogaerde, KCR, Chapter Commander, 0478/420404, Danny.vandenbogaerde@telenet.be

Dominiek Segaert, KGOR, Trustee, 0479/691865, dominiekleah_segaertgallego@yahoo.com

Geert Verhaegen, KCR, To Be Determined, 0478/924687, Geert.verhaegen1@telenet.be

Herbert Cockx, KOR, To Be Determined, 0476/339410, herbertcockx@live.be

Kris Van Thillo, KCR, Advisor, krimas@pandora.be

Marc Helsen, KCR, Deputy Commander/Chancellor, 0470/994753, Marc.helsen2@telenet.be

Paul Verloo, KCR, Exchequer/Archivist, 0486/565806, paul.verloo@hotmail.com

Peter Van Bogaert, KGOR, Trustee, 0475/460932, pb.vanbogaert@skynet.be

Rik Van Tiggel, KCR, Advisor, 0475/763663, rik@vantiggel.eu

Roy De Mol, KCR, Deputy Commander/Exchequer, 0474/940737, roydemol@skynet.be